Skip to the content

Advisory Board Members

Nate Balis

Director, Juvenile Justice Strategy Group
Annie E. Casey Foundation

Jaclyn Cirinna

Vice President
PbS Youth Coordinator

Manuel La Fontaine

Community Engagement Network Organizer
Haywood Burns Institute

Kim Godfrey Lovett

Executive Director
PbS Learning Institute

Iliana Pujols

Director of Community Connections
Connecticut Juvenile Justice Alliance

Terri Williams

Chief Development Officer
Community Solutions, Inc.